2020 YPT Award Winners Announced!

Congratulations to our winners! Our annual YPT Awards program was created to fill the void presented to young professionals in large, established transportation organizations. In the past we have only had two award categories two traditional award categories, the YPT Excellence in Innovation/Research Award and the YPT Project of the Year.  This year we are excited to [...]

YPT 2020 Election Results!

Thank you for participating in our 2020 YPT elections. Here are the results! In cases where voters elected candidates to more than one position, the candidate has their choice of position, and the runner-up of the position(s) they did not choose are elected to these position(s). Your local chapter will let you know the final makeup [...]