YPT Boston | Chapter Leadership

YPT Boston | Chapter Leadership

Each YPT chapter is governed by a Board of Directors who develop the organization’s mission and activities.

Meet your 2023 YPT Boston board members!

Board Meetings

Our bi-weekly board meetings are how we coordinate chapter activities. Each board chair provides an update on their areas of responsibility and we discuss any decisions required to advance chapter programs and initiatives.

Board meetings are held every two weeks on Tuesdays from 5-6 pm. We encourage all members to attend Board meetings! Send us an email to let us know if you’d like to join: yptboston@gmail.com

2023 Board Members

Chapter Chair
Megan Morrow
Kittelson & Associates

Deputy Chair
Maria Dulin

Communications Chair
Marc Ebuña
Rhode Island Public Transit Authority (RIPTA)

Membership Chair
Noah Harper
Massaschusetts Bay Transportation Authority (MBTA)

Annual Reports

A recap of our chapter’s activities throughout the year, member stats, and more.

Board Positions and Roles


Runs board meetings; represents YPT Boston with YPT International; coordinates with other board members between meetings to ensure progress and staying on track with tasks/objectives.

Deputy Chair

Floating responsibilities; assists the Chair and other board members.

Vice Chair for Administration

Records minutes during board meetings; develops YPT Boston Annual Report; assists other board members.

Vice Chair for Finance

Manages the YPT Boston budget; coordinates closely with Sponsorship and Membership Chairs; assist other board members.

Vice Chair for Programs

Organizes and executes all events; coordinates closely with all other board members to delegate event planning as needed.

Vice Chair for Communications

Manages and sends out all email newsletters; updates and maintains YPT Boston website and other social media accounts.

Vice Chair for Sponsorship

Renews corporate sponsorships; researches new sponsorship opportunities; assists other board members.

Vice Chair for Membership

Manages membership database; coordinates YPT Boston scholarship (when necessary); strategizes outreach to prospective new members; assists other board members.

Vice Chair At-Large

Floating responsibilities; develops new initiatives and assists other board members.

Connect with YPT Boston