YPT Boston

Chapter Leadership

The Boston chapter of YPT is governed by a Board of Directors who develop the organization’s mission and activities. It also has an active group of committee members who support its activities. Board Meetings are typically scheduled for the 3rd Tuesday of each month from 6:00-7:30 pm at locations that will be rotating around offices in downtown Boston — updates to the regular schedule of Board Meetings are posted on this page. For any questions please email yptboston@gmail.com.

Please RSVP to yptboston@gmail.com if you plan to attend the meeting and we’ll get you the location and on the building security list.

YPT Boston 2015-2016 full board photo




Board Members (2016-2017)

Chair – David Baumgartner, Transportation Analyst, Cambridge Systematics

Deputy Chair -Matt Moran, Transportation Planner, HDR

Vice Chair for Administration -Michael Clark, Transportation Program Planner, MassDOT

Vice Chair for Finance – David Moyer, Project Engineer, McMahon Associates

Vice Chair for Programs – Michael Semeraro, Civil Engineer, Mott MacDonald

Vice Chair for Communications – Jessica Lizza, Transportation Engineer, Howard
Stein Hudson

Vice Chair for Sponsorship – Joseph Holmes, Senior Business Strategy Manager, First Transit Inc.

Vice Chair for Membership – Ian McKinnon, Transportation Engineer, Tetra Tech

Vice Chair At-Large – Natalie Raffol, Transportation Planner, McMahon Associates

Agendas and Minutes from Past Board Meetings

Find us on our social media sites:Twitter Facebook LinkedIn