YPT Boston

Chapter Leadership

The Boston chapter of YPT is governed by a Board of Directors who develop the organization’s mission and activities.

YPT Boston 2017-18 BoardBoard Members (2017-2018)

Chair – Matt Moran, Boston Planning & Development Agency

Deputy Chair – Jessica Lizza, Howard Stein Hudson

Vice Chair for Administration – Michael Clark, MassDOT

Vice Chair for Finance – Ian McKinnon, Tetra Tech

Vice Chair for Programs – Casey-Marie Claude, Central Transportation Planning Staff

Vice Chair for Communications – Walker Freer, Nelson\Nygaard

Vice Chair for Sponsorship – David Moyer, McMahon Associates

Vice Chair for Membership – Daniela Waltersdorfer, Cambridge Systematics

Vice Chair At-Large – Natalie Raffol, McMahon Associates

Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month from 6:00-7:30 p.m. at rotating locations in downtown Boston. For any questions, or if you plan to attend the Board meeting, please email yptboston@gmail.com.

Agendas and Minutes from Past Board Meetings

Find us on our social media sites:Twitter Facebook LinkedIn