YPT Portland

YPT_Logo_final-01

YPT Portland holds a wide variety of events to network with other transportation professionals and build your career in the Portland Metro area. Here are a few examples:

  • Monthly Third Thursday Happy Hours
  • Speed Networking – Like speed dating, but for transportation professionals
  • History of Portland Architecture, by bike!
  • Port of Portland Aviation Tour

If you would like to join our email list for upcoming events and more information, please email:

yptportland@gmail.com

Events and Social Media

Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook!

And don’t forget to follow YPT Portland on Twitter: @yptportland

Like us on Facebook! yptportland

 

YPT Portland Chapter Board

Chair: Jeff Owen, TriMet, owenj@trimet.org Jeff Owen
Deputy Chair: Jenny Cadigan, Oregon Health & Science University, cadiganj@ohsu.edu
Administration/Finance Chair: Bryan Blanc, Nelson/Nygaard, bblanc@nelsonnygaard.com Bryan Blanc
Sponsorship Chair: William Reynolds,  Kimley-Horn, william.reynolds@kimley-horn.com Reynolds, William
Programs Co-Chairs: Rae-Leigh Stark, Toole Design Group, rstark@tooledesign.com; Max Scheideman, Nelson/Nygaard, mscheideman@nelsonnygaard.com; Kathryn Doherty-Chapman, Go Lloyd, kathryn@golloyd.org
kdc ypt
Communications Chair: Adam Moore, Portland Bureau of Transportation, adam.moore@portlandoregon.gov  Adam Moore square
Membership Chair: Gwen Shaw, Lancaster Engineering, gwen@lancasterengineering.com  gwen shaw
Collegiate Chair: Darryl Michaud, Portland State University, dmichaud@pdx.edu  daryl

YPT Portland Sponsors                                                      

Rose City Level ($1,000+)

open

Bridgetown Level ($500 – 1,000)

NNlogo_RGB_300dpi_JPEG

Nelson/Nygaard Consulting Associates

 

KAI_logo_web

Kittelson & Associates, Inc.

 

Lancaster_Standard_Vertical copy

Lancaster Engineering

 

Stumptown Level ($250-500):

open

If you are interested in becoming a YPT Portland Sponsor, please contact yptportland@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Like Us on Facebook!

Instagram

Metro construction makes a mini open streets every weekend. Complete with brush fire smog.

#openstreets #purpleline #wilshire #labrea #continentalcrossing #yptransportation #ypt  #tranportation Yay for bikshare launches!! (Seriously tho, it should be pronounced bikeytown)  #portland #pdx #niketown #biketown #bikeshare #yptransportation #ypt #bikepdx #orange #bike # Cards Against Urbanity: Transportation Edition pre-sale opens today! (Link in bio) Game debuts on August 14th at #transportationcamp at #iteanaheim

#cardsagainsturbanity #cardsagainsthumanity #transponerd #nerd #transportationcamp #yptransportation #ypt Forum ✈ views 
#flightpath #wheelsdown #airplane #inglewood #theforum #transportation #transit #yptransportation #ypt First full day of @metrolosangeles #bikeshare, the first large scale transit agency roll out of Bikeshare! 
#gometro #transit #transportation #tapon #yptransportation #ypt #bikela #bike Major Ⓜ 
#gometro #transit #construction #station #usa
%d bloggers like this: