YPT_Logo_final-01

Welcome to YPT Portland!

YPT Portland provides professional development, fellowship, and networking opportunities for emerging transportation professionals in the Portland Metro area. We welcome people of all ages to our events.

In 2019, YPT Portland will engage professionals that reflect diversity of experiences and disciplines required to bring transformative transportation changes to our region. We will continue to support:

– Networking happy hours on the 3rd Thursday of each month
– Events and tours that highlight major projects places and polices our members care about

Keep in touch!

To receive updates from our chapter and to learn about upcoming events, subscribe to our newsletter by sending us an email at yptportland@gmail.com.

You can also keep in touch with us via Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram!

YPT Portland Chapter Board


Chair
Maggie Derk
Nelson/Nygaard
mderk@nelsonnygaard.com
Deputy Chair
Jeri Stroupe
Nelson\Nygaard
jstroupe@nelsonnygaard.com
Administration/Finance Chair
Brenda Martin
TriMet
bmartinpdx@gmail.com
Sponsorship Chair
Nick Gross
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
ngross@kittelson.com
Membership Chair
Christopher Yuen
Jarrett Walker
chris@jarrettwalker.com
Programs Co-Chair
Luke Norman
TriMet
norman.luke@gmail.com
Programs Co-Chair
Geoff Gibson
WSP
geoff.gibson@wsp.com
Communications Chair
Sophia Maletz
Moovel North America
sophia.maletz@moovel.com
Collegiate Chair
Chad Tucker
Portland State University
chadvintuck@gmail.com

YPT Portland Sponsors

Rose City Level ($1,000+)

Bridgetown Level ($500 – 1,000)

Stumptown Level ($250-500):

Open

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.