Board of Directors

The National Board of Directors is based in Washington, DC and elected each November to provide guidance and leadership for the international organization as a whole.  

YPT 2019-2020

Deputy Chairs

Finance Deputy Chair- Patrick Brady, Construction Attorney at CIANBRO // YPT Boston

Communications Deputy Chair-Jerome A. Horne, Ridership Experience Specialist at Indianapolis Public Transportation Corp. (IndyGo) // YPT Indy

Board of Advisors

YPT’s Board of Advisors are preeminent public and private sector leaders in transportation with a wide range of exemplary experience in the field. We are grateful for their participation and willingness to assist the development of a new generation of transportation professionals.

Corey Hill-Senior Project Manager, Kimley-Horn

Maxine Hill-Senior Vice President, New York Area Manager, WSP

Joung H. Lee-Policy Director, AASHTO | American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials

Robert Puentes-President & CEO, Eno Center for Transportation

Laurie Roden-Field Services Group President, HDR

General Anthony Tata-President, KaylaTek

Sam Zimbabwe-Director, Seattle Department of Transportation